<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TanyaAynat</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> This is the only one I wear [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70371-jump.gif[/img]
DESIGN HOUSE - Issey Miyake
YEAR INTRODUCED - 1992
FRAGRANCE NOTES - fresh water florals, a soft, feminine fragrance.
RECOMMENDED USE - casual </div></div>
this use to be one of my favorite when I was in NY, also the Jean Paul cartier for oomenz
A de JPG a one mi have now, Kurlie. The other is Perry Ellis (black) cyaan memba if a 360, 180, portfolio or wah dowe [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: LadyZ</div><div class="ubbcode-body">That bokkle look kinda simple [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img] I wonder if perfumania sell all dem ting yah or mi hafi go dept store?
So far mi have 2 fe test out:
Juicy (mi assuming by J couture)
Issye Miyake
no one else </div></div>
also epnotic poison..mi figet who mek it, but it smell good caan done and it last long long long
I have the Juicy Couture - love it...
my signature fragrance is Boucheron
B&BW also had one out called Japanese Cherry Blossom - great summer fragrance... now they have the body spray and the eau de toilette - you have to search specifially for the perfume... I love the whole line though.
I also love Angel
I go more for the musky fragrances... Jap Cherry Blossom is the only one I have used that has a lighter fragrance.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: LadyZ</div><div class="ubbcode-body">A de JPG a one mi have now, Kurlie. The other is Perry Ellis (black) cyaan memba if a 360, 180, portfolio or wah dowe [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img] </div></div>
mi use to wear Perry Ellis 360 and dis girl in di office start wear it and it smell renk pon har and mi dash ie wey
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Jazz</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I have the Juicy Couture - love it...
my signature fragrance is Boucheron
B&BW also had one out called Japanese Cherry Blossom - great summer fragrance... now they have the body spray and the eau de toilette - you have to search specifially for the perfume... I love the whole line though.
I also love Angel
I go more for the musky fragrances... Jap Cherry Blossom is the only one I have used that has a lighter fragrance. </div></div>
my sister love she some Angel and dat Jap Cherry Blossom I have too..its musky fi real but feminine
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MrsKurlie</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: LadyZ</div><div class="ubbcode-body">A de JPG a one mi have now, Kurlie. The other is Perry Ellis (black) cyaan memba if a 360, 180, portfolio or wah dowe [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img] </div></div>
mi use to wear Perry Ellis 360 and dis girl in di office start wear it and it smell renk pon har and mi dash ie wey </div></div>LOL. Annuh every scent fit every one
lawd a heven, dem have soooo much perfumes out deh, and unu still a taak bout Perry Ellis, duh [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70400-talktohand.gif[/img]
mi wish mi coulda wear them but them mek mi [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/sick.gif[/img]
mi nuh know why man haffi wear cologne and wear it loud too. mi a walk behind this guy yessideh and haffi a fan in front a mi face [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/sick.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SistaCtry</div><div class="ubbcode-body">lawd a heven, dem have soooo much perfumes out deh, and unu still a taak bout Perry Ellis, duh [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70400-talktohand.gif[/img] </div></div>Dis yuh a dis. Perry ellis is classic [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70400-talktohand.gif[/img]
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.