One dat will last. Di soft ones dem last fievah, but di ones dat brush yuh hair good done quick.
Anybody have a good brand of hairbrush dem use? </div></div>
tiptoeing out very quickly, mi did tink a sumting else yu talking bout. but then this is the style forum [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/blush.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bizi</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Dunno what brand mine is. But mi buy it a Sally's from mi 2003 and it still goign strong. it alone mi use fe wrap mi head a night time.
Thanks Ms Moderator. Yuh is very helpful. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/rolleyes.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bizi</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Dunno what brand mine is. But mi buy it a Sally's from mi 2003 and it still goign strong. it alone mi use fe wrap mi head a night time.
Yuh reach a yuh yaad? Di brush have name pon di hangle?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BlackStar</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Brushes break your hair off. </div></div> So, you only use a comb on your hair? </div></div>
When I wear my hair up, I use a very soft brush to smooth down frizzies. Other than that, just a comb. It was difficult to give up because brushing my hair is very relaxing.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Juss_ILP</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> is one ah dese mi use. mi been using dem since mi can memba wid no damage. ahn dem last long. </div></div>
That's the type I used to use.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.