<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bizi</div><div class="ubbcode-body">yuh shoodan shame fi know say loops do betta an yuh [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img] </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: loops</div><div class="ubbcode-body">no kidding! hang your head in shame kurlie. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] </div></div>
I repeatm mi nuh falla mi set tren...mi soon come back wid fi mi questionnaire pon fi mi fashion
well i would have scored 100%, but i was swayed by the constant discussion of LV purses in this forum. Seems like designer labels haven't gone out of favor here.
Personally, i think you're all nutso to pay 300 bucks for a handbag....especially those ugly ones with the letters all over them.
speaking of dat Loops..ZED Dolce mek crepe? mi si some DG shoes a one store pannie weekend an mi a tink is some kinda bandooloo ting but is not a bandooloo selling store is one like your TJmaxx or whatever...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: loops</div><div class="ubbcode-body">well i would have scored 100%, but i was swayed by the constant discussion of LV purses in this forum. Seems like designer labels haven't gone out of favor here.
That has been out for a while now an mi cyaan remember when last smaddy chat bout or poas one LV siggy bag. Coach and D&B, yes.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TanyaZeen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">speaking of dat Loops..ZED Dolce mek crepe? mi si some DG shoes a one store pannie weekend an mi a tink is some kinda bandooloo ting but is not a bandooloo selling store is one like your TJmaxx or whatever... </div></div>If mi deh pon de same page as yuh, den dem deh annuh D&G shoes LOL. Is some skaterboy shoes
D&G mek some creps, but fi dem own look more sleek n nice dan chunky
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.