sport shoes. yesterday i almost had a stroke. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/desdentado.gif[/img]the shoe store was closing down.
i bought one pink pair of runners with the jamaican flag. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70371-jump.gif[/img]. i'm gonna wear that with my pink tie dye jeans.
one silver, red and black like the one above and a silver and white one that i'm wearing today. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70371-jump.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: coolbeans</div><div class="ubbcode-body">dem pretty...but me caan consider dem till march or suh [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/cold.gif[/img] </div></div>
I'm in denial that its so cold. I dont like winter clothes!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: coolbeans</div><div class="ubbcode-body">dem pretty...but me caan consider dem till march or suh [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/cold.gif[/img] </div></div>
i wouldn't consider them at all. i can feel my toes flying right through the front even as we type.
Honey, i do a lot of walking and you have to change your shoes often. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/smile.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: coolbeans</div><div class="ubbcode-body">dem pretty...but me caan consider dem till march or suh [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/cold.gif[/img] </div></div>
i wouldn't consider them at all. i can feel my toes flying right through the front even as we type.
Honey, i do a lot of walking and you have to change your shoes often. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/smile.gif[/img] </div></div>
Ahhh see i dont do walking, my shoes are for going out which for me consists of-taxi, few drinks, few hours dancing, taxi. Then let feet recover for the rest of the week in sensible shoes and sit down all day at work. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/smile.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: HONEYB85</div><div class="ubbcode-body">my shoes are for going out which for me consists of-taxi, few drinks, few hours dancing, taxi. </div></div>
youth ~~~ sigh ~~~
what else are your favourites these days, honey?
also bought a grey pair of cowboy boots. even tho i swore i was gonna keep the boot number to a minimum
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/crazy.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: coolbeans</div><div class="ubbcode-body">dem pretty...but me caan consider dem till march or suh [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/cold.gif[/img] </div></div>
</div></div>a de eagle claw dem yuh a call toes?? no wonda dem gwaan ova tek de shoes front [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: HONEYB85</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: coolbeans</div><div class="ubbcode-body">dem pretty...but me caan consider dem till march or suh [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/cold.gif[/img] </div></div>
I'm in denial that its so cold. I dont like winter clothes!
Suesumba thats alot of trainers in one day. </div></div>
ahh yes but I wear them in the winter [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70365-flirt.gif[/img] wore some peep toe to dinner in november, lets just say my painted toes were slamming [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70365-flirt.gif[/img] from car to building and I am good to go
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: HONEYB85</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: coolbeans</div><div class="ubbcode-body">dem pretty...but me caan consider dem till march or suh [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/cold.gif[/img] </div></div>
Honey, i do a lot of walking and you have to change your shoes often. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/smile.gif[/img] </div></div>
Ahhh see i dont do walking, my shoes are for going out which for me consists of-taxi, few drinks, few hours dancing, taxi. Then let feet recover for the rest of the week in sensible shoes and sit down all day at work. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/smile.gif[/img] </div></div>
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img] me too
if I am walking I wear flats or sneakers (runners fi the england and canadian people)
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bizi</div><div class="ubbcode-body">thx for that site honeyb...mi a check out some dem shoes[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70377-loveeyes.gif[/img] </div></div>
I have an account with them [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img]
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.