Re: Has anybody noticed?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: CastleMtn</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Not a good fashion statement. It's been around for a while but the number of wearers and their age range has increased. Some don't appear to wear undies either with this style and bedroom slippers on the street is just unsanitary. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Boopie2</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Women and girls wearing their pajamas to the store, pancake house etc? I went to IHOP's for breakfast one morning and these college girls came in with their pajamas. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img] One was wiping the crust of her eye, must have come straight to the restaurant from bed. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/vomit.gif[/img]
I saw a grown woman just strolling around in the grocery store with her pajamas on, are these people sleep walking or what. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/whistle.gif[/img] </div></div> </div></div>
Agreed - I HATE it!!!
missa man dawta is a freshman in college an ah cyaaan STAN fe si she an ah fren dem wen dem come home fe de weekend inna dem ah go ah road... \o/ mi haffe bite mi tongue HARD...
wan time young women used to tek pride inna how dem dress an present demself... nowadays dem could care less... disgraceful!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: CastleMtn</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Not a good fashion statement. It's been around for a while but the number of wearers and their age range has increased. Some don't appear to wear undies either with this style and bedroom slippers on the street is just unsanitary. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Boopie2</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Women and girls wearing their pajamas to the store, pancake house etc? I went to IHOP's for breakfast one morning and these college girls came in with their pajamas. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img] One was wiping the crust of her eye, must have come straight to the restaurant from bed. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/vomit.gif[/img]
I saw a grown woman just strolling around in the grocery store with her pajamas on, are these people sleep walking or what. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/whistle.gif[/img] </div></div> </div></div>
Agreed - I HATE it!!!
missa man dawta is a freshman in college an ah cyaaan STAN fe si she an ah fren dem wen dem come home fe de weekend inna dem ah go ah road... \o/ mi haffe bite mi tongue HARD...
wan time young women used to tek pride inna how dem dress an present demself... nowadays dem could care less... disgraceful!