what do yall think of micro braids? do they really take out your hair?? that's what i've been told so i dont want to try it but a lot of the hairstyles with micro braids are pretty and make me want to try it. Does anyone know for sure do they take out your hair?? Micro braids
Hair question...
Re: Hair question...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: LusciousJ</div><div class="ubbcode-body">what do yall think of micro braids? do they really take out your hair?? that's what i've been told so i dont want to try it but a lot of the hairstyles with micro braids are pretty and make me want to try it. Does anyone know for sure do they take out your hair?? Micro braids </div></div>
It`s a very cute hairstyle and I don`t think that it takes out your hair it depends on your care for the hair.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Ilona</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: LusciousJ</div><div class="ubbcode-body">what do yall think of micro braids? do they really take out your hair?? that's what i've been told so i dont want to try it but a lot of the hairstyles with micro braids are pretty and make me want to try it. Does anyone know for sure do they take out your hair?? Micro braids </div></div>
It`s a very cute hairstyle and I don`t think that it takes out your hair it depends on your care for the hair. </div></div>
S# yuh evah braid yuh hair [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img] how yuh know ???? by the way how the groupers dem a guh ??
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Freaky_Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Ilona</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: LusciousJ</div><div class="ubbcode-body">what do yall think of micro braids? do they really take out your hair?? that's what i've been told so i dont want to try it but a lot of the hairstyles with micro braids are pretty and make me want to try it. Does anyone know for sure do they take out your hair?? Micro braids </div></div>
It`s a very cute hairstyle and I don`t think that it takes out your hair it depends on your care for the hair. </div></div>
S# yuh evah braid yuh hair [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img] how yuh know ???? by the way how the groupers dem a guh ?? </div></div>
Yes I did once...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: LusciousJ</div><div class="ubbcode-body">what kind of products are u supposed to use on it to care for it? i know you are supposed to use human hair from what i hear it is the best. </div></div>
No,I just have a good hair,it`s а genetics...And what about products,you have to buy special shampoo in salon.