... no more box braids – or any serious braids for that matter. I don’t want to end up looking like Susan Taylor. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img]
I can’t TAKE the breaking and pulling!
But going down end of next month for a few weeks. I fully plan to be a complete beach hugger. Nothing I love more than swimming.
What should I do with my hair???
I don’t know WHAT TO DO? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img]
Ladies – what should I do that will help me be able to be in & out of the water easily???
Helllllp!
<span style="color: #990000">(wait deh - ah yah suh miffi put dah question yah - helt ah fitniss?) [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img] </span>
I can’t TAKE the breaking and pulling!
But going down end of next month for a few weeks. I fully plan to be a complete beach hugger. Nothing I love more than swimming.
What should I do with my hair???
I don’t know WHAT TO DO? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img]
Ladies – what should I do that will help me be able to be in & out of the water easily???
Helllllp!
<span style="color: #990000">(wait deh - ah yah suh miffi put dah question yah - helt ah fitniss?) [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img] </span>
[/img]