Me dis get one yessideh, and it feels soooo good. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/discosmilie.gif[/img]
I got a bright red, but a Florida me deh.
I always go with clear on the nails, if I am going to a special event, then I will get a french. For some reason painted nails don't do anything for me.
Yes mi may go tonight or just wait till tomorrow..
i like plain nails but was considering getting them wrapped but once u get wrapped den u slave to the salon dem [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bexbad.gif[/img]
Only time mi might venture an tek a try offa de colors ting is when mi deh jamaica an mi fren do nail art, so she wi hook mi up wid some wikkid design.
I like the french Pedi very classy looking [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]
My finger nails are naturally long but I don't like to paint them because I don't like the maintenance and hate to see them look chippy chippy. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/frown.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bizi</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I ALWAYS get an American pedi with french tips.
Only time mi might venture an tek a try offa de colors ting is when mi deh jamaica an mi fren do nail art, so she wi hook mi up wid some wikkid design.
As for mani..mi go straight mercan wid dat </div></div>
I am not familiar wid di term mercan and American pedi what name soh???
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">bright bright red like hooker red Pepps?
Got that right. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/discosmilie.gif[/img]
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.