<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bizi</div><div class="ubbcode-body">aqua and brown off the shoulder fitted sweater
brown wide legged cuff pants
brown wedge heeled shoes
brown hair wrap
aqua/brown seashell jewelry </div></div>
light blue boot cut jeans
v-neck blue/light blue 3/4 length sweater
black thin heel boots
black choker
medium black earrings
black bracelet
hair is laying (for a change)
if that explanation makes u feel better then go with it [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/whistle.gif[/img]<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Juss_ILP</div><div class="ubbcode-body">oonu juss badminded & jealous [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70400-talktohand.gif[/img] </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Fancy</div><div class="ubbcode-body">[hair is laying (for a change) </div></div>what dat mean?? it a stay down an naw fly weh??
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bizi</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Fancy</div><div class="ubbcode-body">[hair is laying (for a change) </div></div>what dat mean?? it a stay down an naw fly weh?? </div></div>
i mean there's no curls all over on the top which i usually do because my hair is shorter on the top. but today i have it laying like flat kinda like a bob but its not a bob. laying like this
except my hair is way shorter on the top it stops at my ears and it is long in the back
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Fancy</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bizi</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Fancy</div><div class="ubbcode-body">[hair is laying (for a change) </div></div>what dat mean?? it a stay down an naw fly weh?? </div></div>
i mean there's no curls all over on the top which i usually do because my hair is shorter on the top. but today i have it laying like flat kinda like a bob but its not a bob. laying like this
except my hair is way shorter on the top it stops at my ears and it is long in the back </div></div>
suh what that mean [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/confused.gif[/img] you have a mullet ?
ILP [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/icon_hug.gif[/img] mi love yuh like cook food but dat is wrong man sooo wrong.
wondah if mi can get one a dem stock deh fi wear guh shap [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img] the market juss round the corner from mi yard [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img]
grey longsleeve fitted tee with grey slacks and one mule pan mi feets no jewellry at all and mi wash mi hair monday, it behave yessiday and today it fayvah mi mad \0/
Me wake up 20 minits fore me suppose fi reach a work [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek.gif[/img]
One 3/4 denim skirt
black nylon tank top
black blazer (dese didn't need ironing)
Black wedge sandals
gold hoops
gold necklace (me shouldda wear silver...but me nevah have time fi tink and prep)
Di hair is laying like Fancy's. Dat sound bettah dan slick dung wid gel and stick on to me head. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/blush.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Freaky_Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Fancy</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bizi</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Fancy</div><div class="ubbcode-body">[hair is laying (for a change) </div></div>what dat mean?? it a stay down an naw fly weh?? </div></div>
except my hair is way shorter on the top it stops at my ears and it is long in the back </div></div>
suh what that mean [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/confused.gif[/img] you have a mullet ? </div></div>
dat it sound like to me...but mi nay waan say
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Freaky_Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Fancy</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bizi</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Fancy</div><div class="ubbcode-body">[hair is laying (for a change) </div></div>what dat mean?? it a stay down an naw fly weh?? </div></div>
suh what that mean [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/confused.gif[/img] you have a mullet ? </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bizi</div><div class="ubbcode-body">dat it sound like to me...but mi nay waan say
suh what that mean [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/confused.gif[/img] you have a mullet ? </div></div> </div></div>
the difference in my hair is that mine stops at the ears so where she has that part hanging to her face i dont have that cuz mine hasnt grown that much yet.
mi know dats why mi seh it fi yuh [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bizi</div><div class="ubbcode-body">dat it sound like to me...but mi nay waan say
suh what that mean [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/confused.gif[/img] you have a mullet ? </div></div> </div></div>
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.