I want some exciting challenges. That one was BLAH! I didn't expect Victoria to leave so soon .. that took me by surprise. I think my favorite is that little young boy (forget his name right now). He seems to have a lot of creativity.
Yeah their challenges this season have been lame. The guy you like is Christian, I see him in the top 3 although he annoying he is still endearing cause you know he is young.
oooh me too seemiyah.... Christian, Jillian, and Romy. wha yuh think? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img]
endearing, [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] just what i think too. he's like a smartazz 9-yr-old. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] You jus wanna smack him but at the same time, haf to give him his respect cause he is right, his clothes are fierce.
Yes I think the same 3 will be in the finals although all Rami's stuff was starting to look the same but this last jeans challenge he redeem himself and Christians jacket tops are very similar too. I like Sweet P but she not going to make it.
he calls his hairstyle a 'bird of paradise'. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] i dunno i really kinda like, him annoying as he is, he's so dang clever. always has me crackin up
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
Christian is only a man in the strictest sense... [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/wink.gif[/img] Oonu lef di man bird of paradise hair style [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] Boopie the challenges not that challenging but its still fun to watch. Top chef coming back too.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Freaky_Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">christian is soooooooooooo annoying. ugh. can you imagine living with him [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek.gif[/img]
but his clothes look nice.. wish him woulda sitten wid him punk hairstyle though </div></div>
He brags too darn much too, I wish they would throw his butt off. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
I didn't see that one either. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img]I'm slipping there was a time I wouldn't miss any of their shows, something about this season. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img]
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.