<span style="color: #3333FF">I remember a woman that used to wear Giorgio Red all the time and I couldn't stand the smell. I couldn't even be near her.
Are there any perfumes/colognes that you can't stand to smell?</span>
U know that there was a lady inna de church dat use to sit beside me and me had to move me seat, cus a couldnt stand har perfume..
it made me want to vomit.. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/sick.gif[/img]
sorry, but I didnt have the heart to ask har a wha seh a wear..
we had a yenta who wore it all the time too. i can probably picture your woman as being over made up, over hair did, over jewelled, over everything. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/sick.gif[/img]
I used to work with a woman who used to latch on to ANY and EVERY perfume I liked/wore and the way she would BATHE herself in it was [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/sick.gif[/img] and would promptly turn me off the perfume. I mean you could smell her 5 mins after she had gone down the hall [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img]
Yuck I agree with the women that wear Red, [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/vomit.gif[/img]White Diamonds use to smell nice until the entire world started wearing it. J.Lo's perfume Britney Spears [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/vomit.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/vomit.gif[/img] Men's Cool Water, Drakkar, Old Spice, Issay [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/vomit.gif[/img] Victoria"s Secret any of their toilet waters [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/vomit.gif[/img] Can we include Bath and Body works shower gels and lotions?
If so, anything that smells like a spice, cucumber, apple, flowery, [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/vomit.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/vomit.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/vomit.gif[/img]
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.