What do you think about these types of boots and these style boots?
Question for the Ladies
Re: Question for the Ladies
If i am trying to be comfortable i wear the lugz. if i am trying to be casually cute [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70365-flirt.gif[/img], i wear the timbs. i prefer timbs more anyway. i think thats the east coast in me [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Freaky_Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">fancy [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img] where do you live again ???
is wah kinda work yuh do ??? construction ???
mi juss curious [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img] </div></div>
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] no construction [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
i live in Dallas but i am from VA and in VA everybody be rockin timbs in the winter. But someone told me about the lugz so i was checkin them out online to see what they look like and if they have the same styles as timbs. i can easily wear the timbs with and outfit and be cute going out. but i can't get an outfit together together with the lugz unless i am being very very casual. so i was hoping yall can help me decide should i just stick with the timbs or get a new pair of lugz and then what kind of outfit would go with the lugz to be cute and not so much of a boyish look. i'm not good at that part. Knee boots and "girly" clothes is no problem but trying to put together an outfit with those lugz is a challenge for me.
I don't do lugz. Why noy buy a new pair of low timbs?? Yuh nuh hafi buy de high boot dem?? I don't understand.
Geneva, mi lose offa yuh. Tink yuh did know how fi dress [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img] Yuh supposed to can rock de timb s or anyting at all an still look like a gorgeous ooman if u know wah u a do [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/nahnahnay.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bizi</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I don't do lugz. Why noy buy a new pair of low timbs?? Yuh nuh hafi buy de high boot dem?? I don't understand.
Geneva, mi lose offa yuh. Tink yuh did know how fi dress [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img] Yuh supposed to can rock de timb s or anyting at all an still look like a gorgeous ooman if u know wah u a do [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/nahnahnay.gif[/img] </div></div>
no i dont have to buy the high ones i just like them better becasue i can coordinate them better.
Give me some stilletos or boots with heels of any kinds i can hook it up no problem but the boyish boots not my thing
Sorry, mi not so good with coordinating boyish boots and making me look feminine [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/frown.gif[/img] Das why mi ask unno fi help!
How bout u pic one or 2 a de shoes dem yuh considering instead of sending ppl to the page wid 30 different boot??
Mi ongle have 3 pair a timbs. One black calf high boots. one light blue padded snow type boots and the wheat nubuck one weh mi can flip down the camoflauge top.
The one mi wear de most is the light blue [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70377-loveeyes.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bizi</div><div class="ubbcode-body">How bout u pic one or 2 a de shoes dem yuh considering instead of sending ppl to the page wid 30 different boot??
Mi ongle have 3 pair a timbs. One black calf high boots. one light blue padded snow type boots and the wheat nubuck one weh mi can flip down the camoflauge top.
The one mi wear de most is the light blue [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70377-loveeyes.gif[/img] </div></div>
ok Missy i like the white/blue lugz and need ideas for an outfit for them if i order them.
Those blu lugz are mad cute [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img] Mi a wonda why u cyaan fine nutten fi wear wid dem [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/confused.gif[/img] Blue jeans is the most obvious option..yuh can mix an match up tops with it.