mi like it
PHOTO: Provocative Bikini bathing suit...What is she thinking
Flippin heck, I'm blaming u for me zooming in on her unremarkable crotch...and I say 'unremarkable' cause I thought there'd be some kinda quirk there to support the structural anomaly of the piecea ***** that's pretending to be a bikini.
But whadda I know.... Maybe she has what you'd call a 'power p___' And the sitn is only held up by the power of it all
Originally posted by Nunya View PostFlippin heck, I'm blaming u for me zooming in on her unremarkable crotch...and I say 'unremarkable' cause I thought there'd be some kinda quirk there to support the structural anomaly of the piecea ***** that's pretending to be a bikini.
But whadda I know.... Maybe she has what you'd call a 'power p___' And the sitn is only held up by the power of it all
What was di venue? It could have been done a likkle bit more tastefully. Is an interesting concept but it went too far. A more critical eye woulda had a more tasteful design.
Unless dis was a show of the tasteless type - then it's perfect! Kudos to the artiste and the model's pubes for "pulling it off"