<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Fancy
you avatar bright eh.. mi did need fi put on mi dawkas </div></div>
Fancy ah wah kind ah BOGUS quiz dat - wan u ansa all sort ah question an type in all sort ah personal info??? look here nuh mam - mi nuh have de time [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img]
You love fashion and live to shop
And keeping up with the latest trends is what you love best
You know what's in, out, about to be in, and about to be out
You love to dress your friends and would make a killer celebrity stylist
I think it is the same because i think i got those results before. oh well! Better than nothing since SOME people didnt post a better quiz [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/whatever.gif[/img]
I found a quiz! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bannana_purple.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bannana_purple.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bannana_purple.gif[/img] Yes mi a eggs up miself inna di poas [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img]
What Fashion Designer Fits You (oonu do dis one areddy?)
Splat your way through the wild world of Nick with all your favorite shows, including SpongeBob SquarePants, Dora, The Loud House, Monster High, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles and more!
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.