Smaddy please poas di quiz since di fiery gyal nuh dehya today?
Friday Quiz
Re: Friday Quiz
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> Are you a fashion bully? </div></div>
Open-Minded Style
You are so not about putting other people down because of what clothing they wear, or how much they spend on their wardrobes. You're open-minded about style, and how other people look. You probably have a super-cool, eclectic group of friends who like being unique, rather than just one of the crowd. Sounds like you've got an awesome attitude!
Are You a Fashion Bully?
Open-Minded Style
You are so not about putting other people down because of what clothing they wear, or how much they spend on their wardrobes. You're open-minded about style, and how other people look. You probably have a super-cool, eclectic group of friends who like being unique, rather than just one of the crowd. Sounds like you've got an awesome attitude!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> Are you a fashion bully? </div></div>
Tanks fa posting di quiz [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]
Fashion Bully
Okay, maybe you're not actually a bully, but you can be really harsh to other people just because of what they're wearing. You know your labels, your trends and the coolest places to shop, and that's great, and probably the reason you're a style leader in your school. But when you start to pick and choose friends because of the labels on their shirts instead of who they are inside, or make fun of kids who seem fashion clueless, you're missing out on potentially hanging out with some cool new people. Use your style smarts for good, Ms. Fashionista, like giving friends makeovers (nicely!) or applying for a coveted slot in a design program.
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/mad2.gif[/img] ---> damm straight.