mi can ongly find it online.
mi hear nuff smaddy seh it smell nice, but when mi go in di stores fi look fi it, dem tell mi it ongly available on line ahn it usually on back order.
CLEAN..says it all! I'm predicting this is going to be one of your hottest new items! The price is fantastic compared to Dept Stores. The fragrance is so crisp like a fined milled French soap.
Try it I guarantee you'll want to be CLEAN!
Written by SYDNEY
THIS ONE IS SO REFRESHING, RIGHT OUT OF THE SHOWER FRESH! I FEEL WELL WHEN I WEAR THIS ONE. SINCE FINDING CLEAN RECENTLY, IT WILL FOREVER REMAIN AS ONE OF MY FRAGRACES. ONE OF THE NICEST I'VE COME ACROSS.
Written by KIMBERLY
I wore this scent to work and the office girls went crazy over it. Everyday they would ask me what was the name of it and I told them clean and they said that was exactly how it smelled like I just came out of the shower.Its so expensive though.
Written by LLL
This is my new favorite scent. My sister started wearing it and I borrowed it from her. Everywhere I went I get compliments, I've had 3 girlfriends go out and buy some and so did my mom. This scent is perfect for anyone subtle and classy.
Written by SheilaTN
This is a pleasant fragrance, like you just got out of the shower. Hence the name. I love it, I just wish it was less expensive.
This fragrance immediately lifted my mood when I first tried it. It gives you this freshly-scrubbed, right out of the shower feeling. There is also an added hint of citrus and sweetness. Just enough to bring out your femininity without coming across as “perfumy”.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.