me know...but me never see say it no have none cause me copy the properties??? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/mad.gif[/img]
cha, all me a try a de same address me a get, cha~~
u know say dem block VS site a me job!! olee eediat dem~~ [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70392-silly.gif[/img]
Natty...de pic ting naa work fe me at all...but u know wha me mean, if u no waan wear underwire me sarry fe u....u juss gween haffe keep trying till u find one, esp a brand, dat work!!
de odder day my dawta did waan try on a Baby Phat bathing suit...when we hear pan de shout, is a body shirt~~ [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/dizzy.gif[/img]
For best results, measure yourself wearing an unlined or lightly lined bra.
Step One: Band Size
Using a soft tape-measure, measure around the ribcage directly under the bust. The tape should rest on the lower band of your bra. Be sure the tape is snug, smooth across the back and level with the front.
Add 5 to this measurement to obtain your band size. For example, if your ribcage measurement is 29" + (5) = 34" band size. If the resulting band size is an odd number like 33", you can usually go to the next even band size (34"), but you may also want to try the next lower band size (32").
Step Two: Cup Size
Measure completely around the bust at the fullest point, holding the tape measure straight but not tight. The difference between this measurement and your BAND size is your cup size. Each inch of difference is equal to one cup size. For example, if your band size is 34" and your bust measurement is 35", you wear an "A" cup.
if the difference is:
less than 1 inch =
1 inch =
2 inches =
3 inches =
4 inches =
5 inches =
AA cup
A cup
B cup
C cup
D cup
DD cup
While this method is generally reliable, every woman's figure is different and results may vary slightly. We recommend that you try several sizes and styles to find the fit that works best for you. You can also visit a Victoria's Secret Store near you for a free personal bra consultation.
No sah... mi nuh know how unu manage [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/notworthy.gif[/img] Mi woodan waan nuh big eva lastin titti [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/crazy.gif[/img]
LOL. mi back a pain mi already juss a read dem size deh... an mi cooden wear de likkle tight up cute shirt dem weh mi can wear now [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/yahoo.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bizi</div><div class="ubbcode-body">No sah... mi nuh know how unu manage [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/notworthy.gif[/img] Mi woodan waan nuh big eva lastin titti [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/crazy.gif[/img] </div></div> [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70400-talktohand.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
It took me years and years to come to terms with being big breasted (is that a word?) anyways, I am no where near a Pamela Anderson, however, very well endowed and I appreciate my blessings! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/nahnahnay.gif[/img]
tell har ehear....and likkle tight squeeze up blouse dont stop me....u waan see my likkle squeeze up blouse dem wid me tatto pan me batty a show~~ [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/laugh.gif[/img]
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.