Here we go with the mullet thing again [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen_theFoodie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] yes is a mullet she have </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Fancy</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: missus_vegas</div><div class="ubbcode-body">ladies ( an man to if u want :toothe
wat color weave/braid/natural hair do u have at the moment?
how would u describe ur skin tone? light, medium light, medium/average, medium dark, dark
dont start judging the colour tone thing u know exactly wat mi mean so plz just bear wid me this is really important. i am bettin money on these results....if mi win mi will share [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bannana_purple.gif[/img] </div></div>
short cut and long inna back...no weave...hair is natural black...skin is medium/average </div></div> </div></div>
yes Missy mi did reach di salon. yuh waan proof [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70456-eyebrows.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: B_P</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Fancy</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: missus_vegas</div><div class="ubbcode-body">ladies ( an man to if u want :toothe
wat color weave/braid/natural hair do u have at the moment?
how would u describe ur skin tone? light, medium light, medium/average, medium dark, dark
dont start judging the colour tone thing u know exactly wat mi mean so plz just bear wid me this is really important. i am bettin money on these results....if mi win mi will share [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bannana_purple.gif[/img] </div></div>
short cut and long inna back...no weave...hair is natural black...skin is medium/average </div></div>
Shawt an lang in di back. A mullet? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img] </div></div>
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img] BP...yuh deh wid Gen [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70456-eyebrows.gif[/img] mi nuh have nuh mullet tank yuh [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen_theFoodie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] yes is a mullet she have </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bizi</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Here we go with the mullet thing again [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen_theFoodie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] yes is a mullet she have </div></div> </div></div>
*kissteet* mi nuh have mullet mi tell unno an dis time mi nuh poas di pictras dem [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img] nuff ppl mi see wid di style lakka mine an nohboddy ever refer to it as "mullet" [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/rolleyes.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen_theFoodie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">is how yuh explain the hair why everybaddy think seh is mullet yuh have [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] </div></div>
yeah mi seet [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img] doan know how else to explain [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img]
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.