Worst pants!
Re: Worst pants!
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] Remember this?MC Hammer Pants
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Date: 2007-06-22, 2:58PM MDT
Guess what,
I was cleaning out my closet and I found 47 pairs of BRIGHT NEON MC Hammer pants. I was going to burn them and dance around the flames to try to make it rain or something, but I thought that maybe somebody would want these. They are absolutely the worst pants of all time. I can't remember being stupid enough to buy these, but I must have been. Either that or MC Hammer owes me a bunch of rent money. I have them all in a huge garbage sack sitting on the sidewalk. If you want them you must just come pick up the bag and drive away. If anybody comes up and tears the bag and spills those hideous things into the street where my neighbors can see, I will be very unhappy. Garbage collection is on Monday so if they aren't gone Mr. BFI gets them.
If you want this garbage, email me and I will give you instructions.
it's NOT ok to contact this poster with services or other commercial interests
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
fresh from the runways of Milan and Paris [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70374-lipsrsealed.gif[/img]
For the most part, men’s looks are lighter in weight and color than in previous seasons.
Designers this spring have thrown in a touch of color, in contrast to previous seasons’ emphasis on neutrals.
Try bold colored shoes or an intense button down under a suit jacket. A little neon goes a long, long way. The biker
jacket has made a come back this season. This spring, the jacket’s return is a bit more upscale. Gucci’s take on it
resulted in leather that was silver, candy apple red, and of course, classic black. Other designers embellished it
with strategically placed zippers and studs.

Many designers opted for lightweight and sheer fabrics this season. Translucent, pastel and cream-colored shirts
and short-sleeved blazers can be worn over white t-shirts. Calvin Klein even debuted jackets made from Lenticular,
a glossy plastic material, for a lighter-than-air result. This look creates a relaxed, minimalist look
Although M.C. Hammer will be thrilled, the rest of the male population should absolutely, under no circumstances,
be caught dead in these pants. The 80s made some huge fashion faux pas and these ridiculous pants were one of them.
I don’t care if Armani thinks they stand a chance at a revival; some vintage looks are just better off remaining vintage.
source
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">chitown, is where you find dem mawga gyal deh? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/whistle.gif[/img] </div></div>
yuh seeit? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/whistle.gif[/img]
mi did tink di oomen moggle dem di wan wah ha nyamins prablem...ie look seh di men ha likkle prablem too [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/whistle.gif[/img]