for you, now mi a go give you de real recipe weh mi fine but a usual mi have to nice up mi own so i will give you my version also
Cheeseburger Pie ( Impossible Pie)
1 lb ground beef
1 cup chopped onions
1/2 teaspoon salt
1 cup sherred cheddar cheese
1/2 cup bisquick original baking mix
1 cup milk
2 eggs
heat oven 400 degrees,grease a 9 inch pie plate.
cook beef in a pot drain,add 2 tablespoon oil and onions,brown for about 8 mins.stir beef mixture in pie plate,sprinkle with cheese,wisk together,baking mix milk,and eggs in a meidum bowl until blended,pour over beef mixture in pie plate. Bake in 400 degree oven for 25mins,or until knife inserted comes out clean,cool for five minutes then slice.
Now i look at dat an mi say bway sounds good but mi have to nice it up,soh mi add
1 clove garlic
1/2 teaspoon dry mustard
blackpepper
1 jalapeno pepper (all of this when i add the onions) it was very good. mek mi know
Cheeseburger Pie ( Impossible Pie)
1 lb ground beef
1 cup chopped onions
1/2 teaspoon salt
1 cup sherred cheddar cheese
1/2 cup bisquick original baking mix
1 cup milk
2 eggs
heat oven 400 degrees,grease a 9 inch pie plate.
cook beef in a pot drain,add 2 tablespoon oil and onions,brown for about 8 mins.stir beef mixture in pie plate,sprinkle with cheese,wisk together,baking mix milk,and eggs in a meidum bowl until blended,pour over beef mixture in pie plate. Bake in 400 degree oven for 25mins,or until knife inserted comes out clean,cool for five minutes then slice.
Now i look at dat an mi say bway sounds good but mi have to nice it up,soh mi add
1 clove garlic
1/2 teaspoon dry mustard
blackpepper
1 jalapeno pepper (all of this when i add the onions) it was very good. mek mi know