now mi nuh no bout oonu, but when my madda was alive is certin tings mi want har fi mek dis is one of dem, mi nuh no weh she get de recipe from but here it is an mi claim it DWL
Fruit Salad
1 large can pineapple chuncks
1/2 to 3/4 cup sugar
2 tablespoon cornstarch
1/2 cup butter
2 eggs
3 to 4 apples
1 small bottle cherries
2 ripe bananas (medium)
Drain the juice from the pineapple chuncks.
mix pineapple juice,sugar,butter,and eggs with cornstarch,boil over medium heat until thicken.Slice apples and cherries, in the salad bowl with the drained pinapple chuncks and at the last minute add bananas to fruit bowl. pour sauce over fruits. Stir. place in fridge till ready to serve. and all i can say is more please DWL
if yu have a problem wid kids eating fruits trust mi nuh wid dis one.mek mi know arite
------------------
Jah and I one love. My mind not only wanders, it sometime leaves completely.
Fruit Salad
1 large can pineapple chuncks
1/2 to 3/4 cup sugar
2 tablespoon cornstarch
1/2 cup butter
2 eggs
3 to 4 apples
1 small bottle cherries
2 ripe bananas (medium)
Drain the juice from the pineapple chuncks.
mix pineapple juice,sugar,butter,and eggs with cornstarch,boil over medium heat until thicken.Slice apples and cherries, in the salad bowl with the drained pinapple chuncks and at the last minute add bananas to fruit bowl. pour sauce over fruits. Stir. place in fridge till ready to serve. and all i can say is more please DWL
if yu have a problem wid kids eating fruits trust mi nuh wid dis one.mek mi know arite
------------------
Jah and I one love. My mind not only wanders, it sometime leaves completely.