4 cloves garlic
1 teaspoon salt
4 tablespoon soya sauce
4 tablespoon ketchup
1 teaspoon blackpepper
6 pimento seed crush
1/4 cup cooking oil
1 hot pepper cut up
mix it all together an let it sit for about an hour or more if yu caan stand it DWL. heat the oil in a heavy sauce pan,like a duch pot, remove de seasoning an fry oxtail till nice an brown,do not crowd de pat, drain de oil an leave abot 4 tablespoon, fry the seasoning and den replace the oxtail add a little water at a time and cook until soft about an hour,enjoy an mek mi know
------------------
Jah & I one love
The person who has been a slave from birth does not value rebellion.(Yoruba)
sarry mi neva see say yu want rice and peas to DWL
Rice and Peas
1/2 to 1 cup red or gungeo peas
2 teaspoon salt
2 stalk escallion
1 sprig thyme 1 pepper
2 cup rice
1 juiced coconut or 1/4 of the box creamed
3 tablespoon margarine
2 cloves garlic
6 peminto seed
wash peas place in pot with enough water to cover,add garlic and pimento seed. boil until soft about 1 hour. add coconut cream,salt,butter,pepper,thyme escallion,boil for 2 mins. wash rice and add to pot,bring to a boil,cover and turn fire down to the lowest,simmer for about 20 mins until rice is cooked. add more water if necessary.
------------------
Jah & I one love
The person who has been a slave from birth does not value rebellion.(Yoruba)
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.