now mi even answer de question but neva notice say the recipe was neva given DWL. well goo ting say mi nosy,an a reread DWL arite here goes
Banana Porridge
4 or 5 green banana grated
5 cups water
1 cup coconut milk or 1/4 box cream
1 teaspoon nutmeg
1 teaspoon cinnamon
1 teaspoon salt
2 teaspoon vanilla
3 tablespoon flour
1/2 cup condense milk
1/2 cup carnation milk
sugar
grate banana an mix with cold water,put on fire to boil,stirring constantly,( or banana will get lumpy) add nutmeg,salt,cinnamon and vanilla,boil for about 1/2 hour,if need thicken mix flour with some cold water,strain into porridge. sweeten to taste with milk and sugar. Enjoy guys.
------------------
Jah & I one love There are moments in life when you miss someone so much that you want to pick them from your dreams and hug them.
G2, mi dis a ded fi chai da parridge ya, no lie. Ere ya now my sistrin, di carnashan milk deh weh yu menshan, a evap milk dat? A Fla mi deh enuh an every gadaheavin milk name carnation, all candense milk too!!! So wish wan mi fi use? tanks...
Mi praise di lard fi you fa yu dis a mek mi tun mi han mek fashan, jus a try a likkle ting.
Oh nadda ting, dem ave wan parridge esee, wah mek wid like 3 vegetable ar supm like dat? Y'eva ear bow dat yet? Wid all eem pumpkin an carrat too, y'eva ear bow dat?
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.