now when i was much younger,(is who a call mi ole DWL) arite,wen mi was a pickney,mi madda use to have food growing in the kitchen,i swear is true mi talking.
mi did not understand the growing thing,so if mi friends wanted fruits on ice cream, mi give them,dem say where yu get it mi say mi mada grow it,same wid bread,she grow dem dough.
now i have all those recipes,and thinking to myself i should start growing some food DWL,has anyone ever done that.
mek mi know cause even de bread use to taste better,an de bran muffins,and fruits,weh neva buy much of anything DWL
------------------
Jah & I one love
There are moments in life when you miss someone so much that you want to pick them from your dreams and hug them.
mi did not understand the growing thing,so if mi friends wanted fruits on ice cream, mi give them,dem say where yu get it mi say mi mada grow it,same wid bread,she grow dem dough.
now i have all those recipes,and thinking to myself i should start growing some food DWL,has anyone ever done that.
mek mi know cause even de bread use to taste better,an de bran muffins,and fruits,weh neva buy much of anything DWL
------------------
Jah & I one love
There are moments in life when you miss someone so much that you want to pick them from your dreams and hug them.