Does anyone knows how to make these? I read somewhere (I froget where) that you can have vodka or rum shots. They sounded interesting and I would love if anyone has the recipe for this!
Jello Shot
Re: Jello Shot
HA! I jus asked this same thing when I had them down the shore this weekend....
Jus make the Jello like regular way, but substitute half the water with your booze of choice. I think directions on the box is something like: Add 1 cup hot water, stir, den add second cup cold water.
Jus wait til little bit cool off before adding the 2nd cup (your liquor) and presto! After dem cool in the fridge a while you good to go-
edited: oh, sorry eh - forgot to say you can get dem little paper cups, real small-kine ones, only bout an inch in diamter, for use to fill up wit the Jello, dey make nice 'shot' size portions....
yu so rite sistacaf, but dis is mi favorite,an mi nuh drink DWL
JELLO Shots-Margaritas
1 package of JELLO (Lime)
1 part Tequila
Add JELLO to boiling water and substitute alcohol for cold water. Pour into shot glasses and put in the refrigerator to cool.
OH G2!! [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
Me no drink neither! BOAL
[img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img] DWL
Golly, mus be sumthin sure special bout dem Jello shots, eh?
I like your one. Margarita-shots, YUMMY!
hoooooEEEEEEE!
hee hee
cheers,
caf
hey JudyAnne,
sarri take so long - check the "Speak Jamaican" section on the home page for all kine description of these likkle slangs -
--DWL: Ded Wit Laff [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]