hey sukuna mi not sure if dis is wat yu looking fah. yu see mi neva mek it,cause it so cheap,but dese are mi madda's recipes
Homemade Vinegar
Cane juice vinegar
Allow juice to ferment for 4-5 weeks.strain an colour wid a little burnt sugar
Gingerbeer and Mawby vinegar
Ferment liquid for 1-2 weeks.
Molasses vinegar
4 pt (8 glasses) molasses
6 gallons soft water
1/2 oz yeast (not the baking yeast)
Stand mixture in a warm place for 3 weeks. strain and bottle.
Pineapple vinegar
Allow to ferment 4-5 weeks in warm place,strain.
-------------------------------------------------
yu must use glass or stainless steel pans to make your vinegar.
here is couple web site i found for you,seen intresting
yu knoh sukuna mi wish mi coulda help,but mi just dont knoh. like mi say mi neva mek it yet,mi dis a go by mi mom notes.
but wait, mi disa tink bout someting, mi a go PM yu wid har name, a seen yu a de Queen of Darkness,call har up (she will love yu) an ask har......tell har mi love har an miss har an dat nuh mean mi want har bak,cause mi nuh play dat she will understand....mi also waan knoh weh she did hide de crown jewels dem [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img] bring bak mi message to mi...mi a wait [img]/forums/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/tongue.gif[/img]
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.