Originally posted by grandma2:
[qb]oh Sweetsop its so delicious here is mi favorite way to mek it
Asparagus
break off the hard bottom,bout an inch discard, break in too, blanch the bottom first in boiling salt water, say bout 3mins, remove put in cold water drain, blanch the tops for about 1 mins,remove put in cold water drain.
in a frying pan add 3 tablespoon butter,add 1 clove garlic fry for 2 mins. add asparagus,toss sprinkle with black pepper.serve
for the stir fry, discard bottom, break in two again, and steam with the other vegs. enjoy
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.