bigabroad yu have to start new topic yu nuh,likle most mi miss dis
ASHAM -(spelling probably incorrect) This is a very finely pounded/pulverised peanut and sugar mixture, and looks like brown dust...very tasty but easy to choke on;
parch the corn in a heavy pot stirring all the time for about 10 to 15 mins. till the corn is dark brown. beat in a mortar or pulverize in a blender. sieve with a fine sieve,add sugar. enjoy
as to the other candy mi knoh it but mi have to see if mi have de recipe.
and yes you can post some of yu recipes not a problem,even betta dat its a Ja recipe wid a spin pon it [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.