Re: Congrats to the Jamaican Women Sprinters
The US is so disgusting!! If the US girl false start then doesn't that mean that she should have done BETTER
! Then would try to find any reason to stop us.
If them waan run again, den let them run but the Jamaican girl naw run again, mek dem leave the rest of them to run...tupidness
Mi seh I am SSSOOO happy to be inna yaad while all this happening
. Cause I know they aren't showin' in the things they are showing here in the states!
Its back to NY soon though
. I wish I could stay here until the olympics done.
BTW.. why they showing the races in JA on time but not showing it in the states on time??
The US is so disgusting!! If the US girl false start then doesn't that mean that she should have done BETTER
! Then would try to find any reason to stop us.
If them waan run again, den let them run but the Jamaican girl naw run again, mek dem leave the rest of them to run...tupidness
Mi seh I am SSSOOO happy to be inna yaad while all this happening
. Cause I know they aren't showin' in the things they are showing here in the states!
Its back to NY soon though
. I wish I could stay here until the olympics done.BTW.. why they showing the races in JA on time but not showing it in the states on time??
. You gets nothing!