Re: 100 days of eating Raw Food
Mercy faddah – mi dis no read alla dah ched ya.
Kurlie – fi reel – maffi give it to yuh!
Yuh good nuh hell!
Congrats on your journey girl.
You’ve more than inspired me – for sure I have to start looking seriously at this.
I may try it after the holidays are done.
Have heard about raw eating / living for ages but not in depth.
Yes Ahmidis – have heard of Carol Alt.
<span style="font-style: italic">(btw her ex hubby just beat her arse in court – she aint getting’ 1 red cent from him – not like she needs it so I don’t know what she’s cryin’ over)</span>
and indeed, she’s forefront in the raw eating movement.
Kurlie!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Mrs_Ahmidis</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Mrs. Kurlie:
Have you read anything by Carol Alt (I think that's her name -a model)? I read excerpts in a magazine. Check her on her website. She's been eating raw food twelve years now. Encouraging!
Mercy faddah – mi dis no read alla dah ched ya.
Kurlie – fi reel – maffi give it to yuh!
Yuh good nuh hell!
Congrats on your journey girl.
You’ve more than inspired me – for sure I have to start looking seriously at this.
I may try it after the holidays are done.
Have heard about raw eating / living for ages but not in depth.
Yes Ahmidis – have heard of Carol Alt.
<span style="font-style: italic">(btw her ex hubby just beat her arse in court – she aint getting’ 1 red cent from him – not like she needs it so I don’t know what she’s cryin’ over)</span>
and indeed, she’s forefront in the raw eating movement.
Kurlie!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Mrs_Ahmidis</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Mrs. Kurlie:
Have you read anything by Carol Alt (I think that's her name -a model)? I read excerpts in a magazine. Check her on her website. She's been eating raw food twelve years now. Encouraging!
...never heard of her...thanks
but I am back on the wagon now...