Well it’s that time again...<span style="font-weight: bold">BOARD ELECTIONS 2008.</span> 
<span style="font-weight: bold">Game rules:</span>
a. They are 2 opposing parties. The name of the parties will be posted with team list.
b. Find out who is your opponent from the list. This is the person you will slander in the campaign. DIRTY Politics is encouraged (within board rules). Voter Suppression is <span style="text-decoration: line-through">a must </span>.. recommended for entertainment value(BE CREATIVE!)
c. You are to campaign ALL over the board (use up the different FORUMS please) with placards, slogans, banners, speeches etc . Tell the Voters why they should vote for you.
d. If you are not listed as a politician you can still participate. You can question the candidates as they campaign, cuss dem aff, trow ratten tomato pan dem and most importantly - VOTE.
e. EELECTION DAY BEGINS : <span style="font-weight: bold">THURSDAY OCT 30th </span>
f. Campaign starts <span style="font-weight: bold">9 am </span>in the morning and will go on until <span style="font-weight: bold">2 pm</span>, Friday Oct. 31rst. After which the Voting begins. Candidates can still plead for votes while voting is in session and are allowed to carry Placards/banners around (be creative)to entice voters.
g. The voting Booth will be set up in Coodeh for everybody to Vote for a party of their choice.
<span style="color: #CC0000"><span style="font-weight: bold">USUAL DISCLAIMER</span>:</span>
No one is Obligated to participate in the board games - However the games ARE open to ALL active board members in the spirit of unity and fun in our online community.
Due to unu pass indescipline, the Teams will be posted a day before the elections begin (Wednesday).
If your name is posted for a Party and you cannot participate in this Election PLEASE WITHDRAW so I can put someone else in your place.
You guys are pros at this so I am expecting nothing but the best fram unu.

<span style="font-weight: bold">Game rules:</span>
a. They are 2 opposing parties. The name of the parties will be posted with team list.
b. Find out who is your opponent from the list. This is the person you will slander in the campaign. DIRTY Politics is encouraged (within board rules). Voter Suppression is <span style="text-decoration: line-through">a must </span>.. recommended for entertainment value(BE CREATIVE!)
c. You are to campaign ALL over the board (use up the different FORUMS please) with placards, slogans, banners, speeches etc . Tell the Voters why they should vote for you.
d. If you are not listed as a politician you can still participate. You can question the candidates as they campaign, cuss dem aff, trow ratten tomato pan dem and most importantly - VOTE.

e. EELECTION DAY BEGINS : <span style="font-weight: bold">THURSDAY OCT 30th </span>
f. Campaign starts <span style="font-weight: bold">9 am </span>in the morning and will go on until <span style="font-weight: bold">2 pm</span>, Friday Oct. 31rst. After which the Voting begins. Candidates can still plead for votes while voting is in session and are allowed to carry Placards/banners around (be creative)to entice voters.
g. The voting Booth will be set up in Coodeh for everybody to Vote for a party of their choice.
<span style="color: #CC0000"><span style="font-weight: bold">USUAL DISCLAIMER</span>:</span>
No one is Obligated to participate in the board games - However the games ARE open to ALL active board members in the spirit of unity and fun in our online community.
Due to unu pass indescipline, the Teams will be posted a day before the elections begin (Wednesday).

You guys are pros at this so I am expecting nothing but the best fram unu.