Re: ELECTION CANDIDATES -- Come see who the PoliTrixians are
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bizi_Q</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Or u shoodan post from last week say u did want a position.
U can tek mine.. </div></div>Gen have 2 position simmi can tek one a dem
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bizi_Q</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Or u shoodan post from last week say u did want a position.
U can tek mine.. </div></div>Gen have 2 position simmi can tek one a dem
Simmy – This occurs just about every game cycle we have on the board. I put up a post appealing for people to submit their names for participation and no one does. I do the best I can with the limited knowledge I have of users on here. I design the games so no matter who is “named” you are allowed to participate. Though I am used to hearing the “why I was not named” played out, I cant help but re-iterate I am only one person trying to make all these games fun for everyone and I cannot <span style="text-decoration: underline">remember NOR include everybody </span>in a list. 
.. I am replacing GEN with <span style="font-weight: bold">TWINY</span>. He/she was one of the first non listed names in the other thread to respond
mek yuh chat suh much man 

mi nuh waan yuh to spy pon mi team