<span style="font-weight: bold">I..Dan Dadda Fiyah Chief..Lord of all he survey's an Ruler of Ert hereby decree's the following order.
In light of the threat to national security posed by the "Di Renkin Stinkin Dutty Lowd Mout Pawty" the election is cancelled and a state of emergency declared with immediate effect.
All members of "Di Renkin Stinkin Dutty Lowd Mout Pawty" are to be arrested on site and detained at federal penitentary's indefinately without trial. Special attention should be payed to capturing the leaders of the resistance movement, on loan from the McCain/Palin election campaign team, CEW SIMMI27 SELDOM and SINCO01. They are armed, dangerous, an dem mout stink.
Bandi..my wife
and Skelly my cook
..are excluded from this state of emergency</span><span style="font-weight: bold">and are to be treated with the utmost respect..an anybaddy who nuh falla wheh mi seh..sarry fi dem..memba mi told yuh
<span style="font-weight: bold">DAN DADDA FIYAH CHIEF..LORD OF ALL HE SURVEY'S AN RULER OF ERT</span>
In light of the threat to national security posed by the "Di Renkin Stinkin Dutty Lowd Mout Pawty" the election is cancelled and a state of emergency declared with immediate effect.
All members of "Di Renkin Stinkin Dutty Lowd Mout Pawty" are to be arrested on site and detained at federal penitentary's indefinately without trial. Special attention should be payed to capturing the leaders of the resistance movement, on loan from the McCain/Palin election campaign team, CEW SIMMI27 SELDOM and SINCO01. They are armed, dangerous, an dem mout stink.
Bandi..my wife

<span style="font-weight: bold">DAN DADDA FIYAH CHIEF..LORD OF ALL HE SURVEY'S AN RULER OF ERT</span>