Re: BoardLane STAR-NEWS (Friday, October 31, 2008)
Vote from home!
Then vote from work!
Vote fi wi:
<span style="font-weight: bold"> Ceabee </span>…………………………....…………………. Governor -General
<span style="font-weight: bold"> Magix</span>…………………………………….................. Prime Minister
<span style="font-weight: bold"> Skelly </span>……………………………….....................…Deputy Prime Minister
<span style="font-weight: bold"> Tanya</span>…………………………............................… Minister of National Security
<span style="font-weight: bold">Jazz</span> ……………………………………..............….. Minister of Labor
<span style="font-weight: bold"> BanDana </span>……………………………...................... Minster Of Current Affairs
<span style="font-weight: bold"> Emperor Dahjah </span>……………...................……….. Minister of Youth & Culture
<span style="font-weight: bold"> MissMonroeFan </span>…………….………………...…….. Minister of Agriculture
<span style="font-weight: bold"> Tictoc </span>………………….…..……………....……........ Minster of Foreign Affairs
<span style="font-weight: bold"> Jaded </span>………………………………………............... Minister of Finance
<span style="font-weight: bold"> CEW </span>…………………………..…… ..........................Minister of Sports
<span style="font-weight: bold"> Miloman </span>………………………………..................… Minister of Foreign Trade
<span style="font-weight: bold"> J_Kid </span>………………….……………………………...... Minister Technology
<span style="font-weight: bold"> Mrs Blue </span>…………………………............................ Minister of Energy
<span style="font-weight: bold"> TEk Weh Yuhself </span>………........……………………… Minister of Utilities
<span style="font-weight: bold"> Boopie</span>…………………………….......................... Minister of Tourism
<span style="font-weight: bold"> Fancy </span>……………….…………….. .................... Minister of Health
<span style="font-weight: bold"> Tuffstuff </span>….…………………………………....… Minister of Transportation
<span style="font-weight: bold"> Mary Sunshine </span>………………………………… Minister of Local Government
<span style="font-weight: bold">SweetSsOp </span>…………………………………...Minister of Housing
<span style="font-weight: bold"> evanovitch </span>……………………………………...Police Commissioner
<span style="font-weight: bold">Sinco</span>…………………….........................………Fire Chief
Re: BoardLane STAR-NEWS (Friday, October 31, 2008)
<span style="font-family: 'Arial Black'">Travel in Style with LMP for free!</span>
<span style="font-family: 'Arial Black'">Our onboard ShowerSpa... Spirit have that? </span>
<span style="font-family: 'Arial Black'">Get there refreshed... and this year to destinations beyond JA! </span>
<span style="font-family: 'Arial Black'">Out associated hotel (instead of that Spanish owned montrosity) is:</span>
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.