leff mi Englan Girl alone and please kum out a disya tread [img]/forums/images/graemlins/tongue.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/tongue.gif[/img]
what a cute pic KD, I seem to remember a thread about you,hmmmmmm [img]/forums/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img] yes I do remember it [img]/forums/images/graemlins/cool.gif[/img]
Originally posted by Angelfire:
[qb] what a cute pic KD, I seem to remember a thread about you,hmmmmmm [img]/forums/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img] yes I do remember it [img]/forums/images/graemlins/cool.gif[/img] [/qb]
Please tell mi bout ee nuh. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img]
KD I can't remember the topic,but someone mentioned that you have locks [img]/forums/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img] What makes you weak that's it,hmmm...dancing,rings a bell [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
dahjah, now for my question, how long have you been in the music industry?,from the picture it looks like a long time [img]/forums/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img] some ppl are just born to create music are you? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img]
since I was bout 15 unless you wanna call when I was 8 or so when I played bout 6 reords at one a my parents parties [img]/forums/images/graemlins/tongue.gif[/img]
But I 've had my own studio for about 12 years and before that and during I've been in radio.
lissen boss..., u have been extremely cooperative and gentlemanly, me never expect nutten less, [img]/forums/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img]
but de way dis a go, u a bruk WWBP post, [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
(me did waan dem when a man tun, dem gween haffe mek it run fe a month eno) [img]/forums/images/graemlins/blush.gif[/img]
anyway bawse..., anytime u ready fe bow outta dis, juss link me zeen, [img]/forums/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img] irie, [img]/forums/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img]
when evah yuh ready mi dear. mi easy if yuh waan mekee gwan tuh de enna de munt yuh cyan galang guh runee sed way. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img]
Specially how dem ooman ya a treat mi suh nice. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.