well since certain ppl tell mi in a nice way nuh fi ask dem henymore kewstians mi juss come in here fi add dat dancing is a vertical expression of a horizontal desire. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/tongue.gif[/img]
I have a question...since he won't post any recent photos [img]/forums/images/graemlins/mad.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
I hear you be rasta and you eat chicken? I know different ras belive in different tings but, eating da meat isn't one of dem, no? I don't know you and I am not trying to disrespect you in any way [img]/forums/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img] ...I am just trying to see your view on this. I know rastas that don't eat meat but, smoke tobacoo and drink alcohol. I know rastas that eat meat but, that is not living ITAL [img]/forums/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img]
Thanks for your answer in advance [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
Originally posted by ackeegirl:
[qb]well since certain ppl tell mi in a nice way nuh fi ask dem henymore kewstians mi juss come in here fi add dat dancing is a vertical expression of a horizontal desire. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/tongue.gif[/img]
walk out and close door quietly [/qb]
ackeegirl are you saying yuh waan fe dance wid mi [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img] an btw fe yuh question dem a de bess ones [img]/forums/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img]
Originally posted by HitMiWitMusik:
[qb]I have a question...since he won't post any recent photos [img]/forums/images/graemlins/mad.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
I hear you be rasta and you eat chicken? I know different ras belive in different tings but, eating da meat isn't one of dem, no? I don't know you and I am not trying to disrespect you in any way [img]/forums/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img] ...I am just trying to see your view on this. I know rastas that don't eat meat but, smoke tobacoo and drink alcohol. I know rastas that eat meat but, that is not living ITAL [img]/forums/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img]
Thanks for your answer in advance [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img] [/qb]
Yuh si dats wah nuff ppl nuh ovastan rasta dem believe seh all rasta nuh eat meat. In truth there are more than 9 sects of rasta and are somewhat divided in belief just like christanity.
The bobo dread does not eat meat. Twelve tribes share their women. There are nuff ting ppl nuh kno bout rasta, nuff is like a secret society. The basis for rasta belief is the bible. Leviticus 11 tells us the foods that are clean and unclean. Which meats are good to eat and which are not. For those rasta's that smoke cigarette is babylon dem a follow, there are nuff tings which would mek one a follower of babylon.
One more ting is rasta is christianity for they follow Haile Sallassie who followed Yashua (Jesus) the Christ.
I don't eat any of the foods forbidden by the MOST HIGH (Leviticus 11)
One more thing, I am a Nazerite. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img]
Originally posted by chickie:
[qb]Dahjah yuh did sweet nuh blouse and skirt [img]/forums/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img] still am babes [img]/forums/images/graemlins/tongue.gif[/img]
henny way ....
when yuh a cum a yaad cum look fimme ?[/qb]
I'll definately cum look fe yuh mi sis [img]/forums/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img]
I was actually tryin tuh cum pan disya trip but mi refuse to pay 670US fe cum de from florida
Fiyah fe dem airlines deh [img]/forums/images/graemlins/mad.gif[/img]
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.