Re: Wonderful World - KING DAHJAH.....
of course when one fus meets a ooman fus ting shi should attractive tuh mi yeye.
den mi wann fe si where har hed is and how much she kno's herself. I want to kno what her position is on the affairs of the world.
Intrested in africa and our ppl - we ofcourse must be into de same muzik oddawise there will be arguements pan a journey.
Originally posted by chickie:
[qb]Dahjah what do you look for in a woman ? List at least 3 characteristics
Ctry me hab hole heap a sweetness so [img]/forums/images/graemlins/tongue.gif[/img] [/qb]
[qb]Dahjah what do you look for in a woman ? List at least 3 characteristics
Ctry me hab hole heap a sweetness so [img]/forums/images/graemlins/tongue.gif[/img] [/qb]
den mi wann fe si where har hed is and how much she kno's herself. I want to kno what her position is on the affairs of the world.
Intrested in africa and our ppl - we ofcourse must be into de same muzik oddawise there will be arguements pan a journey.
me NUH tink me know wha name soh, [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
mi juss come in here fi add dat dancing is a vertical expression of a horizontal desire. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/tongue.gif[/img]