Re: Learning obeah - Kingstonian studies 'high science' in P
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: sukuna</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Same argument for all beliefs
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I can't remember a single instance where anything "worked" in anybody's favor.</div></div>
I cant imagine if somebody worked obeah on somebody else they will tell the whole world.
Unless is your own you a talk bout.
You mean if Obeah worked everybody would be millionaires? </div></div>
No, I wasn't thinking anything to do with being millionaires but now that you mention it, why not? And the business of equating arguments for/against obeah as the same for beliefs is simply dragging a red herring across the trail.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: sukuna</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Same argument for all beliefs
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I can't remember a single instance where anything "worked" in anybody's favor.</div></div>
I cant imagine if somebody worked obeah on somebody else they will tell the whole world.
Unless is your own you a talk bout.
You mean if Obeah worked everybody would be millionaires? </div></div>
No, I wasn't thinking anything to do with being millionaires but now that you mention it, why not? And the business of equating arguments for/against obeah as the same for beliefs is simply dragging a red herring across the trail.

how can you even see the red herring with those blinders on???? Allllll those christian's in Ja and abroad a pray for the state of the nation an things naw improve dem juss a get worse...so where is the power of prayer???? same place di obeah man deh