Re: So Mom's visiting from JA....................
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: JAmerican Ooman</div><div class="ubbcode-body">My Granny used to say "I'd rather fart and be shame than buss and go lame..

</div></div> Ever heard of Tombb Stone in St Elizabeth?? It is rumered that theinscription on the famous smarker said something along that line. a little more morbid though.
</div></div>let it be free unlike mary lee
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: JAmerican Ooman</div><div class="ubbcode-body">My Granny used to say "I'd rather fart and be shame than buss and go lame..

</div></div> Ever heard of Tombb Stone in St Elizabeth?? It is rumered that theinscription on the famous smarker said something along that line. a little more morbid though.
</div></div>let it be free unlike mary lee

pon dih smaddy who tink seh mi is a female poster!!! (checking to make sure the ding ding is still there...(phew)...Tank yuh Jesus).

mi convince my madda belch just out of habit cause is what dem used to do when dem in JA. mi sure my madda have gas but not as much as she a gwaan like she have when she a belch 200 time fi the day.
cause at least she is still around to get on my last nerve