Re: WWBP - JAMAICAN DIAMOND
1. Did you enjoy your birthday party that we had for you last year Moas definately!! Hoping dis year is de same or betta!!
2. Do you want a repeat indubitably
3. Are you gonna give us the digits regarding your age this time umm, what is digits???
4. Is there someone special in your life right now hope him know dat
5 Do you see your self spending the rest of your life with this special person i see myself with him right now. There's a lot of giving and taking that will have to occur (yea me know some might sey why waste we time. Him enjoy it [img]/forums/images/graemlins/tongue.gif[/img] !!!)
6. Would you like to have kids YES!!!!! as much as God bless me wit
7. How many kids would you like to have as much as me get blessed wit
8. How many siblings do u have me ansa dis twice ahreddy
9. Who is your favourite boardie answered above
10. Who is your least favourite boardie yuh really waan know???
1. Did you enjoy your birthday party that we had for you last year Moas definately!! Hoping dis year is de same or betta!!

2. Do you want a repeat indubitably
3. Are you gonna give us the digits regarding your age this time umm, what is digits???
4. Is there someone special in your life right now hope him know dat
5 Do you see your self spending the rest of your life with this special person i see myself with him right now. There's a lot of giving and taking that will have to occur (yea me know some might sey why waste we time. Him enjoy it [img]/forums/images/graemlins/tongue.gif[/img] !!!)
6. Would you like to have kids YES!!!!! as much as God bless me wit
7. How many kids would you like to have as much as me get blessed wit
8. How many siblings do u have me ansa dis twice ahreddy
9. Who is your favourite boardie answered above
10. Who is your least favourite boardie yuh really waan know???