Originally posted by JUN'GLISS (Chrissy spell it betta):
[qb] Me's Diamon's representative! [img]/forums/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img] ..Dem get pon me nerves wha day ah work [img]/forums/images/graemlins/mad.gif[/img] , so me had to remind dem whey me come fram. ANd it got de job done!! Me juss ah carry de face sed way dis week so dem know dem place. When dem get used to de program Diamon shall return. (me miss me bling) [img]/forums/images/graemlins/frown.gif[/img] [/qb]
Mi miss yuh bling to!!! Mi cyaan recognise yuh widout it ... [img]/forums/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img]
Originally posted by mountaingal:
No, don't lock it dung yet!! me have few question fe me co-mod, Cole-Ess.... ((MG))) Mi appreciate di questian dem [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img] .... But a now yuh juss a reach?? ((MG))
First, congrats on being a WWBP ((ColeS)) Me tek time read de thread so I hope not to ask you something you've been asked before. Here goes:
1. How did you get to the states? smaddy sponsor you? Yeah, My Father did.
2. are all your siblings abroad with you? They are all over the place. Jamaica - Some travel back and forth from JA. One is in England and a few are here in the States
3. you want a max of three children...if you had three girls, would you go back for the boy? No, but if I had three boys I would go back for the girl
4. how did you get books to read when you were younger...from the library or people gave you them? Some fram library, plus a girl did live next door to mi who used to get nuff books fram har people dem a farrin - books like Nancy Drew, Hardy Boys and di one wid di twins dem, cant rememba di name. Mi used to barrow dem fram har. Den when mi guh high school, mi used to get books from library
5. do you think you would spank your children? No doubt - yes. If they get out of line.
6. do you get on with your mother-in-law? Yes. My sister says its not normal though, and she is suspicious [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
7. which book(s) would you like to really own but haven't yet got because of cost or other reason? This might sound corny - but I dont own a set of encyclopedias. I want a good set - but the cost issue a badda mi.
8. do you prefer the coastal, beach part of st. ann, or the interior, rolling hills part of st. ann? The hills!!! Love the hills.
Originally posted by CtryOoman:
[qb] (((((Coles))))), mek ur acceptance speech maam, so me can lack dis down....ehhmmm i mean so u cyaan get up offa de hat seat.., [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img] [/qb]
First and foremost I would like to thank my job for providing me with unlimited internet access so that I can log on and communicate with these nice and decent people.
I would also like to thank Comcast Cable for providing me with DSL capabilities at home so that I can log on fast and without interruption. And even though your promotion of 6 months for $19.99 has come to an end I will forever think of you while I am logging on with my new Verizon DSL with pop-up blockers.
I would like to give a heartfelt shout out to some of my peeps - JD (or whatever yuh name today) Nex time mi cum a NYC mi haffi link yuh - get ready fi bruk out!!! Compry girl, yuh cool still - mi juss a fine dis out - all dis time mi did tink seh ... neva mind Ctry(ooman) Yuh lawge inna mi heart!!! Mi Cyaan wait fi meet yuh suh wi can labba labba! MG Mi co-moderator. You is always you, always. Nuff respect. And to all di adda Jing Bang dem Mi cyaan memba unnu name right now - some a unnu awks mi questians - People like Sweetsop, SistahD, Green Biscuit, Leonie, Ephra, Suesumba!!! Nuff Nuff Respec!!!! Zeen!
I would like to thank my eye doctor for prescribing reading glasses for me - glasses without which I would be unable to view this screen for lengths of time.
I most lovingly like to thank my Darling Husband for loving me as much as I love him, and for giving me the comfort in answering these questions with confidence and a twinkle in my heart. Yuh dun know!!! [img]/forums/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img]
(((ColeS))))) we, well me know Me and nuff others respect u to de max my girl...., we luv off your nice and easy spirit that you carry on boardlane, we thank you nuff for having us terrorize you, and look forward to seeing you and having you around, nuff thanks again my sister, nuff respect and blessed,
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.