Re: Mr BigReds -------- WWBP
Hey Mr. Bigred - it was nice meeting you at the Jersey bashment...
I see these faas people have pretty much asked you everything but the size of your....
shoes... and I won't go there since mi love BB gone to bed. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
so mek ah aks yuh this...
when is stretch gonna be in the area?
what does he do for living?
how old is he?
does he have any children?
how does he feel about migrating / stepchildren / and cold winters?
where in jamaica him live?
does he have a good sense of humor?
what size shoes does he wear?
can u post his pic agen please or e-mial it to mi... now that big head Boris went and got engaged I am once more available...
ok sarry mi feget seh dis was supposed to be about you [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
ok heres one for you... aaahhh who am I kidding... mi nuh have nutten fe aks yuh - Boundie already told us everything [img]/forums/images/graemlins/tongue.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
Hey Mr. Bigred - it was nice meeting you at the Jersey bashment...
I see these faas people have pretty much asked you everything but the size of your....
shoes... and I won't go there since mi love BB gone to bed. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
so mek ah aks yuh this...
when is stretch gonna be in the area?
what does he do for living?
how old is he?
does he have any children?
how does he feel about migrating / stepchildren / and cold winters?
where in jamaica him live?
does he have a good sense of humor?
what size shoes does he wear?
can u post his pic agen please or e-mial it to mi... now that big head Boris went and got engaged I am once more available...
ok sarry mi feget seh dis was supposed to be about you [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
ok heres one for you... aaahhh who am I kidding... mi nuh have nutten fe aks yuh - Boundie already told us everything [img]/forums/images/graemlins/tongue.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
[img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
The most I did was watch from the sidelines.
[img]/forums/images/graemlins/tongue.gif[/img] sigh..sniff.....I know I am now nothing more than a @ or a > on a keyboard...hahhahahahahahahhahaa