Re: Beautiful World, Beautiful People - RichD
Congratulations RichD
Ok, now mek me akx yu some kweshtian.
1. How old are you?
2. How long have you been married?
3. How many children do you have?
4. Are you a Christian? If not, what religion are you affilated with?
5. How long have you lived in Canada?
6. Are you from Jamaica originally? If yes, would you ever return to Jamaica to live?
7. Do you like traveling?
8. If you were given a gift of one billion dolalrs, what would you do with it?
9. Are you still good looking?
10. How many cars do you currently own?
Congratulations RichD

Ok, now mek me akx yu some kweshtian.
1. How old are you?
2. How long have you been married?
3. How many children do you have?
4. Are you a Christian? If not, what religion are you affilated with?
5. How long have you lived in Canada?
6. Are you from Jamaica originally? If yes, would you ever return to Jamaica to live?
7. Do you like traveling?
8. If you were given a gift of one billion dolalrs, what would you do with it?
9. Are you still good looking?
10. How many cars do you currently own?