Re: COURT ROOM FOR THE PROSECUTION - Nunya Prosecu
Your honor…
I would like to say most of these charges were brought by evil women with malicious intent because of personal revenge & has nothing to do with justice…which is the purpose of a trial;
I'm sure you can see that this is nothing but a personal attack & vendetta led by the one nunya & her gang
Maasa tap chat fawta mi aizehole an ansa mi dis: Did you or did you not call to de oomenz dem by saying, 'Ah want some of yuh renking meat cawse it is so sweet'???
It must be seen in context…
'renking meat nice an renking meat sweet…
Chruu mi tell yuh so yuh tink a something fi eat
Nuff man get nasty a eat under sheet
Mi tell yuh di truth she jah yout naago dweet'
You see I was merely sending a message to the people that oral sex on the female organs is something I don't agree with…may be old fashioned but not criminal your honor
lawd hab mercy..di defendant jus use di phrase in question right yah inna court to faat...wha more di judge want sah? Yuh si seh wi neen a lie doah?
Your honor…
I would like to say most of these charges were brought by evil women with malicious intent because of personal revenge & has nothing to do with justice…which is the purpose of a trial;
I'm sure you can see that this is nothing but a personal attack & vendetta led by the one nunya & her gang
Maasa tap chat fawta mi aizehole an ansa mi dis: Did you or did you not call to de oomenz dem by saying, 'Ah want some of yuh renking meat cawse it is so sweet'???
It must be seen in context…
'renking meat nice an renking meat sweet…
Chruu mi tell yuh so yuh tink a something fi eat
Nuff man get nasty a eat under sheet
Mi tell yuh di truth she jah yout naago dweet'
You see I was merely sending a message to the people that oral sex on the female organs is something I don't agree with…may be old fashioned but not criminal your honor
lawd hab mercy..di defendant jus use di phrase in question right yah inna court to faat...wha more di judge want sah? Yuh si seh wi neen a lie doah?