Re: Gong back to school
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: WeNdY</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Will be at BOWIE STATE UNIVERSITY this month
Tentative date - <span style="font-weight: bold">April 26th</span>.
Very excited about this trip because they have a very large organization at this school. Will report how it turns out .
Werk it girl
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: WeNdY</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Will be at BOWIE STATE UNIVERSITY this month
Tentative date - <span style="font-weight: bold">April 26th</span>.
Very excited about this trip because they have a very large organization at this school. Will report how it turns out .
Werk it girl

)....u try contacting those caribbean student organizations?
hurry and come Wendy...and mi nuh deh a So FL
Where is your neck of di woods? Mek mi si if mi can tour your area

Would be nice for them to see someone else who worked on the book also
The students are usually fun. So far they are blast to be around. Mi hear seh Bowie have a big CSA so I am hoping the turn out wil be descent 
I had to stop the reading til shi come back. When she bought her book she said, “you made my night..I have never laughed like this in a long time” Her eyes were still blood shot red.