Re: ASWDI Gone Electronic!
LOL.. That's a good question Kia. Not quite. Now that I have the template set for converting the book to e-readers the time it takes to get to Nook and Kindle will be shorter.
There is so much to do by the time the paperback is published but I say by the end of January we can get it ready for e-readers
LOL.. That's a good question Kia. Not quite. Now that I have the template set for converting the book to e-readers the time it takes to get to Nook and Kindle will be shorter.
There is so much to do by the time the paperback is published but I say by the end of January we can get it ready for e-readers
and bad news
for me. So naturally I wanted to hear the good news first.
I am hoping to one day expand outside of Sangsters
But wan day at a time.. noh soh?
... Sangsters have now stocked ALL outlets in Jamaica.
They gave the book a store front display soh yuh doan even have to ask fi it.. Just walk in and dere it is. Dat was so nice of dem
Then the individuals admit that they lurk and read a lot on Jamaicans.com. I appreciate you too.
Nuff said