In no particular order:
Children calling big people by their first names
Dawg inna house an dawg inna car
Being the only black man in the room in meetings at work
Co-workers who see you outside the office and pretend not to know you
People who would say "oh we must have you ever for dinner" and not realizing that what they are really saying is "I'm just trying to sound liberal so don't hold your breath".
Stupid Halloween that's coming
Houses with no fences
"Parties" at work where everyone sits around staring at each other or talking about….work.
Trying to give your business to other yardies only to get ripped off worsa by them
Yardies who bring their same old tired classism and profiling up here
Children calling big people by their first names
Dawg inna house an dawg inna car
Being the only black man in the room in meetings at work
Co-workers who see you outside the office and pretend not to know you
People who would say "oh we must have you ever for dinner" and not realizing that what they are really saying is "I'm just trying to sound liberal so don't hold your breath".
Stupid Halloween that's coming
Houses with no fences
"Parties" at work where everyone sits around staring at each other or talking about….work.
Trying to give your business to other yardies only to get ripped off worsa by them
Yardies who bring their same old tired classism and profiling up here