Re: VOTE HERE (TODAY): Boardlane Protests Competition
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Peasie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">come yah RichD,
Mek wi mek love </div></div> mi cyaan tek it ruff yuh know
Re: VOTE HERE (TODAY): Boardlane Protests Competition
The Polls are closed and we have a winner!!
The categories were
<span style="font-size: 17pt"><span style="color: #CC0000">1. Best Slogan</span>
<span style="color: #33CC00">2. Most Creative Protest Depiction</span></span>
There was one winner in both categories!!!!!!
The winner shall receive A Jamaicans.com T-Shirt, copy of a a bestselling book by our very own Wendy "A So Wi Do It" each, and his/her creation will be the cover for an article about the protests on the Home Page of Jamaicans.com in April 2011.
<span style="font-family: 'Comic Sans MS'"><span style="font-size: 20pt">
<span style="color: #FF0000">
Put u hand togedda and clap fi !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! </span></span></span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;">
<span style="font-size: 23pt"><span style="font-family: 'Comic Sans MS'"><span style="color: #993399">Wendy!!!!!</span></span></span></div></div></div>
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.