Re: Yes
Tea or TEE,please to leave MITYTONE outa yu sinting,he is mine,nat yours,everyting she see Rasta wid she want cho man
------------------
Jah & I one love
A cow gave birth to fire.She wanted to lick it ,but it burn.She wanted to leave it,but she couldn't because it was her own child. Ethiopa
<font face="Verdana, Arial" size="2">Originally posted by TeaOom:
[B
Mek mi tell yu who yu ? mawk stand fe: Ackee, Miaman, Bimini, Jahlive, Kingy, Geocox [dung a tourist forum
], Tuff Gong, Remo, Cappy, RichD, Magic, HO, BigBooie, Tone, Rev. James, 2 sxxee, mi cyan sey Delroy cau im mi brudda, Possum, Allister, if I leff yu nyame hout if nuh mean I nat 'ave a crush pon yu it jest mean I cyan think of yu nyame right nung 
[/b]</font>
[B
Mek mi tell yu who yu ? mawk stand fe: Ackee, Miaman, Bimini, Jahlive, Kingy, Geocox [dung a tourist forum
], Tuff Gong, Remo, Cappy, RichD, Magic, HO, BigBooie, Tone, Rev. James, 2 sxxee, mi cyan sey Delroy cau im mi brudda, Possum, Allister, if I leff yu nyame hout if nuh mean I nat 'ave a crush pon yu it jest mean I cyan think of yu nyame right nung 
[/b]</font>
Tea or TEE,please to leave MITYTONE outa yu sinting,he is mine,nat yours,everyting she see Rasta wid she want cho man
------------------
Jah & I one love
A cow gave birth to fire.She wanted to lick it ,but it burn.She wanted to leave it,but she couldn't because it was her own child. Ethiopa