The chicken knows it's place as a Muslim fowl and was walking ten paces behing her muslim cock and he was crossing the road and she had no choice but to follow.
Sabre: It is because the chicken was not happy with his/her appearance and that is why it chose to cross the road, it was in denial
CBSChick: he had problems with his inlaws, neighbors, co-workers, doctors, lawyers, nurses, friends, strangers, pickneys, all animals and anything remotely human. The chicken had issues with everything on this side of hte road and cyaan stan nuttn and nobaddy ova dis side so that is the real reason he crossed to the other side cause him cyaan bodda
De chicken cross de road wid a cutlass cause she see her roosta ova de a hugup wid aneda chicken [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
di chicken cross di road cause fi har rookster neva did a gwaan wid nutten so she go check joe rookster pon di next side [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
Di chickin crass di road saika Tuffgong and QK deh and Tuffgong deh wid Ackeegirl and Ackeegirl deh widh Reggaeplus and Reggaeplus deh wid Grandma2 and deh havving di orgy on di odda side.
Grandma2: Di chicken crass di road fi get in di dutch pat wid:
3Tbs. CurryPowder
2 onion,
4 stalks thyme
2 stalks garlic
2 Whole Scotch Bonnet pepper
black pepper and salt
2 Small carrots cut in slices (Optional
Originally posted by QK:
[qb]Grandma2: Di chicken crass di road fi get in di dutch pat wid:
3Tbs. CurryPowder
2 onion,
4 stalks thyme
2 stalks garlic
2 Whole Scotch Bonnet pepper
black pepper and salt
2 Small carrots cut in slices (Optional[/qb]
u fegat de add DWL DWL [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.